FR
Choisir la langue
AED
Monnaie

Emaar Beachfront

Prix minimum des objets1 350 000 AED
Prix moyen des objets3 730 000 AED
Le prix minimum de location des objets220 000 AED
Prix moyen de location des objets270 000 AED
Place de la région929030 m²
Types d'objets préférésAppartements, penthouses et villas
Avantages
Le prix de départ est de
AED 1.35M
Type de bâtiments:
Premium, Elite
Belle vue
Vue panoramique sur la mer depuis l'appartement
Quartier prestigieux
1400 places à la marina

Sur Emaar Beachfront

Emaar Beachfront est une communauté immobilière de luxe située à Dubaï Marina. Le nouveau complexe résidentiel est adjacent à Jumeirah Beach Residence et Palm Jumeirah. La proximité des grands centres commerciaux de Dubaï, des meilleurs restaurants, des clubs de yachts et des plages assurera un passe-temps confortable en milieu urbain et permettra également de diversifier les loisirs. Dans la région, les transports réguliers sont développés. De là, vous pouvez facilement aller à la piste Sheikh Zayed, et de là - à l'emplacement principal de Dubaï. La vente de biens immobiliers de luxe à Emaar Beachfront est ouverte aux demandeurs de logements de luxe à Dubaï.

La propriété de luxe à Dubaï à Emaar Beachfront couvre une superficie d'environ 1 000 000 m2. À l'heure actuelle, c'est l'un des meilleurs projets imprévus d'Emaar – un grand développeur à Dubaï. Le complexe comprend 10 000 logements répartis dans 27 bâtiments.

Emaar Beachfront offre aux acheteurs potentiels la gamme de logements suivante:

  • appartements 1 et 4 chambres;
  • penthouses 2 et 4 chambres;
  • villas de luxe jusqu'à 4 chambres.

Un hôtel géré par Address Hotels + Resorts sera également installé dans le complexe multifonctionnel. Les résidents, les invités et les visiteurs de l'hôtel auront accès à la plage immaculée de Dubaï Marina, longue de 1,5 km.

Caractéristiques extérieures

  • Parking public
  • Parking payant
  • Parks
  • Accessibilité des transports
  • Fitness
  • Mall
  • École
  • Maternelle
  • Mosquée
  • temple
  • Pier
  • Centre de spa
  • Bars
  • Cinéma

Caractéristiques

  • Près du remblai
  • Proche de la mer
  • Le premier littoral
  • Accès direct à la plage
  • VIP
  • Nouveaux bâtiments
  • Penthouses
  • Villas
  • Immobilier de luxe
  • Zone de sécurité
  • Situé sur une île
  • Convient aux familles avec enfants
  • Gratte-ciels
  • Convient pour les loisirs
  • Attractivité des investissements
  • Pont d'observation
  • Zone touristique
  • Architecture moderne
  • Technologies innovantes

Évolution du marché immobilier Emaar Beachfront

Le Lockdown passé et les mesures d'auto-isolation ont eu un impact tangible sur les préférences d'achat dans les communautés résidentielles de Dubaï. À l'heure actuelle, le marché immobilier de Dubaï dans son ensemble vise à répondre à la demande croissante de logements prêts à l'emploi. Les plus populaires ont reçu des objets sur la côte ou dans des zones fermées avec une bonne infrastructure et des parcs à proximité.

Emaar Beachfront fonctionne selon les tendances et propose un hébergement avec un équilibre optimal entre prix, qualité et confort.

Principales caractéristiques et avantages du projet Emaar Beachfront:

  • rentabilité élevée;
  • retour sur investissement rapide;
  • accès facile aux principales installations sociales;
  • infrastructure développée du complexe lui-même et de la région dans son ensemble;
  • centres commerciaux, cafés, restaurants;
  • logement avec vue sur la mer;
  • proximité de la plage.

L'immobilier à Emaar Beachfront est conçu de manière à offrir à une personne la liberté de mouvement, de vie et de loisirs. Au cœur de chaque objet – la praticité et la simplicité avec une finition raffinée et le lustre de logements de luxe.

Tendances immobilières locatives à Emaar Beachfront

Le marché locatif à Dubaï est bien développé, avec le niveau de revenus de l'entreprise de location plus élevé que dans d'autres pays touristiques. Grâce à ce fait, Emaar Beachfront, situé dans l'un des quartiers les plus célèbres de Dubaï, sera populaire auprès des visiteurs et des habitants qui rêvent d'un hébergement haut de gamme. Compte tenu de ces circonstances, les objets auront un potentiel d'investissement élevé pour ceux qui sont intéressés par l'utilisation commerciale de l'immobilier.

Maintenant, à Dubaï et dans les Émirats Arabes Unis en général les villas et des appartements sont sur la vague de la demande, entièrement prêts à vivre. Ce sont eux qui préfèrent le plus souvent louer des locataires. En ce qui concerne Emaar Beachfront, toutes les conditions pour un séjour confortable sur la côte seront mises en œuvre ici.

Sur les 10 000 logements, les investisseurs trouveront de nombreux biens immobiliers rentables qui deviendront une source stable de revenus.

  • Villas – de 2 à 4 chambres.
  • Appartements-de 1 à 4 chambres.
  • Appartements de prestige à Emaar Beachfront – de 1 à 4 chambres.

Après l'achèvement de la construction, les propriétaires recevront des objets entièrement équipés avec des meubles, des appareils ménagers, avec d'excellentes réparations.

Vue depuis la fenêtre

Informations utiles pour les investisseurs immobiliers de Dubaï

Le propriétaire, mettant en œuvre un objet à louer dans l'un des meilleurs quartiers de Dubaï, peut s'attendre à un revenu de 10% à 15% par an. Selon l'emplacement et le type d'objet, le pourcentage de profit peut augmenter ou diminuer.

Les propriétaires peuvent louer le logement de luxe à Emaar Beachfront à long terme et à court terme. Le pourcentage de profit de ce dernier est généralement d'un ordre plus élevé. Quelle est la raison? Pour ce faire, vous devez comprendre les subtilités de chaque type séparément.

La location à long terme est un modèle courant de faire des affaires dans l'immobilier qui aide à obtenir un revenu passif en louant un logement pour une longue période. Au préalable, le propriétaire et le locataire doivent conclure un contrat qui régira leurs relations commerciales. La durée minimale d'un tel contrat est de 1 an, au cours de laquelle aucune des parties ne peut déclencher la résiliation du contrat sans raison valable. En règle générale, le rendement d'un tel bail est de 5 à 8% par an.

Les locations à court terme vous permettent de tirer le maximum de revenus de la propriété. Le bénéfice du propriétaire dans ce cas peut atteindre 15% par an. Ce type de location vous permet de tirer le meilleur parti et d'obtenir rapidement un retour sur investissement initial. Le grand écart financier entre les deux types de location est dû à la forte demande de logements saisonniers.

Afin de commencer à louer un logement à Emaar Beachfront, le propriétaire doit obtenir une licence pour mener à bien ce type d'activité ou de déléguer tous les processus à la société de gestion, qui non seulement assumera la responsabilité de l'entretien de la propriété, mais cherchera également des locataires.

Retour sur investissement immobilier à Emaar Beachfront

L'emplacement unique de la communauté résidentielle, la popularité internationale de la région, ainsi que l'infrastructure développée, attireront davantage d'acheteurs et de locataires intéressés, en particulier les couples et ceux qui sont intéressés par des logements spacieux et des vacances à la plage.

Avantages de l'achat d'une propriété à Emaar Beachfront pour l'investissement

  • Une forte demande constante dans la région pour l'immobilier de tous types, et, par conséquent, une rentabilité élevée et un retour sur investissement rapide.
  • Retour sur investissement sur plusieurs années.
  • Un climat économique confortable dans le pays et une attitude loyale envers les hommes d'affaires étrangers et les investisseurs dans l'immobilier rentable.
  • Zone de libre-échange.
  • Large gamme de biens immobiliers.
  • Grande dispersion des prix pour les appartements, villas
  • Rendement locatif jusqu'à 15%.

Possibilité d'obtenir un visa de résident pour un investissement immobilier à Dubaï.

Infrastructure

Avantages D'Emaar Beachfront

Infrastructure

Le nouveau complexe résidentiel a un emplacement stratégiquement correct. Pour les résidents à distance de marche se trouve l'infrastructure urbaine développée avec des supermarchés, des cafés, des restaurants, des magasins, des cliniques, des plages aménagées, etc. Tous les lieux sociaux et publics importants sont à 5 minutes à pied de la communauté.

Les supermarchés Spinneys Et Carrefour se trouvent à 7 minutes en voiture.

Pour les couples, la proximité des jardins d'enfants et des écoles sera un bonus agréable. Parmi les établissements d'enseignement, beaucoup ont un penchant international, de sorte qu'ils peuvent facilement apprendre et s'adapter à la société des enfants de l'étranger.

Transport

La côte et la plage privée sont desservies par des transports réguliers. Les résidents du complexe résidentiel peuvent atteindre les zones nécessaires de la ville en bus, tram ou métro. Emaar Beachfront est à 10 minutes en voiture de Nakheel, DAMAC Properties et DMCC.

Soins médicaux

Les soins de santé à Dubaï sont au plus haut niveau. Les résidents d'Emaar Beachfront peuvent bénéficier des services des meilleurs spécialistes. À proximité de la communauté résidentielle sont situés:

  • hôpital Emirates;
  • clinique le Royal Méridien.

Ils peuvent être atteints en 5 minutes en transport personnel.

Shopping

Le complexe étant situé à quelques minutes à pied de Dubaï Marina, il est pratique d'accéder aux célèbres centres commerciaux.

  • Dubai Marina Mall.
  • Galerie "Golden mile".
  • Centre commercial Nakheel.

Ces centres commerciaux sont à 10 minutes en voiture. Le Dubai Marina Mall abrite plus de 140 points de vente et 21 restaurants.

Attractions et aires de loisirs

Il y a beaucoup d'endroits à visiter près d'Emaar Beachfront. Il s'agit notamment de:

  • embarcadère;
  • long littoral avec des plages bien entretenues;
  • Dubaï Marina Walk est un lieu de loisirs actif, avec des cafés chics, des points de vente populaires et de nombreux endroits intéressants;
  • promenade JBR Walk.

Plages

La plage privée d'Emaar pour les résidents d'Emaar Beachfront est la véritable décoration du complexe résidentiel. Le littoral bien entretenu est à 1,5 km.Ici, les habitants et les visiteurs peuvent confortablement passer du temps avec les enfants, pratiquer des sports nautiques ou simplement contempler la beauté de la mer. Les plages de Marina, Pine Beach et JBR ne sont pas moins de 10 minutes de la communauté Emaar Beachfront.

Choisir une propriété rentable pour l'investissement

Plus d'options intéressantes pour l'immobilier de prestige à Dubaï Marina pour la vie et l'investissement dans le répertoire sur le site Dubai-Property.Investments. Recherchez des propriétés sur le marché de l'immobilier de luxe à Dubaï Marina par vous-même ou demandez l'aide d'un spécialiste. Ici, vous êtes assuré d'obtenir des réponses détaillées à toutes les questions d'intérêt concernant la location et l'achat d'une propriété rentable à Dubaï.

Si nécessaire, les agents choisiront l'objet optimal en fonction de vos besoins et préférences, et l'analyseront en termes de valeur d'investissement.

Obtenez des informations sur ce quartier
Nom *
Numéro de téléphone
E-mail *
Qu'aimeriez-vous savoir?
Propriétés dans la région
Trier par
Partagez

EN
Choose language
AED
Currency

Emaar Beachfront

Minimum price of objects1 350 000 AED
Average price of objects3 730 000 AED
The minimum rental price of objects220 000 AED
Average rental price of objects270 000 AED
Community square929030 m2
Preferred object typesApartments, penthouses and villas
Advantages
Type of buildings:
Residential
A downpayment is from
5%
Prestigious neighborhood
Luxury lifestyle
Beautiful view
Panoramic sea views from the apartment
60% payment after the commissioning of the object

About Emaar Beachfront

Emaar Beachfront is a new luxury real estate community located in Dubai Marina. The new residential complex is adjacent to the Jumeirah Beach Residence and Palm Jumeirah.

The proximity of Dubai's major shopping centers, the best restaurants, yacht clubs and beaches will ensure a comfortable pastime in developed urban conditions, as well as allow you to diversify your leisure time. There is a developed transport connection in the area, public transport runs regularly. From here you can easily go to the Sheikh Zayed highway, and from there to the main locations of Dubai. The sale of luxury real estate in Emaar Beachfront is open to those who are looking for prestigious housing in Dubai.

The total area of the residential community is almost 1,000,000 sq. m. in luxury real estate in Dubai in Emaar Beachfront. At the moment, Emaar Beachfront is one of the best off-plan projects of Emaar, a major developer in Dubai. The complex consists of 10,000 housing units distributed across 27 buildings, which form a residential association.

Potential buyers of real estate Emaar Beachfront offers the following range of housing:

  • Apartments with 1 and 4 bedrooms;
  • Penthouses with 2 and 4 bedrooms;
  • Luxury villas with up to 4 rooms.

Also, a hotel under the management of Address Hotels + Resorts will be located in the multifunctional complex. Residents, guests and visitors of the hotel will have access to a 1.5-kilometer pristine beach in the Dubai Marina.

Outdoor features

  • Public parking
  • Paid parking
  • Parks
  • Transport accessibility
  • Fitness centers
  • Mall
  • School
  • Kindergartens
  • Mosque
  • The Temple
  • SPA center
  • Bars
  • Cinema

Features

  • Close to the embankment
  • Close to the sea
  • The first coastline
  • Direct access to the beach
  • VIP
  • New buildings
  • Penthouses
  • Villas
  • Luxury real estate
  • Safe area
  • Suitable for families with children
  • Suitable for recreation
  • Investment attractiveness
  • Tourist area

Changes in the Emaar Beachfront real estate market

Recent measures of isolation and self-isolation have had a tangible impact on consumer preferences in residential areas of Dubai. At the moment, the Dubai real estate market as a whole is trying to meet the ever-increasing demand for ready-made housing. The most popular objects were on the coast or in closed areas with good infrastructure and parks nearby.

Emaar Beachfront works in accordance with the trends and offers accommodation with an optimal balance of price, quality and comfort.

The main features and advantages of the Emaar Beachfront project are:

  • High profitability;
  • Fast return on investment;
  • Convenient access to key social and public facilities;
  • Developed infrastructure of the complex itself and the area as a whole;
  • Shopping centers, cafes, restaurants are easily accessible;
  • Accommodation with sea view;
  • Close location of the beach.

The real estate in Emaar Beachfront is designed in such a way as to provide a person with freedom of movement, life and recreation. There is practicality and simplicity, mixed with refined finishes and the gloss of luxury housing at the heart of each object.

Real estate rental trends in Emaar Beachfront

The rental market in Dubai is well developed, while the level of income from the rental business here is much higher than in other tourist countries. In particular, thanks to this fact, the Emaar Beachfront residential community, which itself is located in one of the most famous areas of Dubai, will be popular with tourists and locals who dream of high-class. Taking into account these circumstances, the objects will have a high investment potential for those who are interested in the commercial use of real estate.

Now in Dubai and in the UAE as a whole, there are villas and apartments that are completely ready for living on the wave of demand. They are most often preferred by tenants to rent them. As for Emaar Beachfront, all the conditions for a comfortable stay on the coast will be implemented here.

Out of 10,000 housing units, investors will find a lot of profitable real estate objects that will become a stable source of income. Of these:

  • Villas — from 2 to 4 bedrooms;
  • Apartments — from 1 to 4 bedrooms;
  • Prestigious apartments in Emaar Beachfront — from 1 to 4 bedrooms.

After the construction is completed, the owners will receive objects fully equipped with furniture, household appliances, with excellent repair.

View from the window

Useful information for real estate investors in Dubai

An owner who sells an object for rent in one of the best areas of Dubai can expect an income of 10% to 15% per annum. Depending on the location and type of the object, the percentage of profit may increase or, on the contrary, decrease.

The type of lease is no less important in the issue of rental business. Owners will be able to rent housing for long-term and short-term rent in luxury real estate in Emaar Beachfront. The percentage of profit from a short-term lease is usually higher than from a similar object put into operation, but with a long-term lease. What is the reason? To do this, you need to understand the subtleties of each type separately.

Long-term rental is a common model of doing real estate business. It helps to receive passive income by renting out housing for a long time. Previously, the owner and the tenant must conclude an agreement that will regulate their commercial relations. The minimum term for concluding a contract is 1 year, during which neither of the parties can initiate the termination of the contract without a valid reason. As a rule, the yield from a long-term lease is lower, and ranges from 5 to 8% per annum.

Short-term rental allows you to receive the maximum income from owning real estate. The owner's profit in this case can reach 15% per annum. This type of lease allows you to receive the maximum and quickly achieve a return on your initial investment. The large financial gap between the two types of rental is due to the high demand for seasonal housing.

In order to start renting housing in Emaar Beachfront, the owner must obtain a license to carry out such activities or delegate all the processes to the management company, which will not only take full responsibility for the maintenance of the property, but will also independently search for tenants.

Return on investment in real estate in Emaar Beachfront

The unique location of the residential community, the international popularity of the area, as well as the developed infrastructure will attract more interested buyers and tenants, especially couples and those who are interested in spacious housing and beach holidays.

Advantages of buying a property in Emaar Beachfront for investment

  • Consistently high demand in the area for real estate of all types, and, as a result, high profitability and fast payback;
  • Return on investment over several years;
  • A comfortable economic climate in the country and a loyal attitude to foreign businessmen and investors in profitable real estate;
  • Free property zone;
  • A wide range of real estate;
  • Wide range of prices for flats, villas and apartments;
  • Rental yield up to 15%;
  • The possibility of obtaining a resident visa for investing in real estate in Dubai.
Infrastructure

Amenities of Emaar Beachfront

Infrastructure

The new residential complex has a strategically correct location – within walking distance for residents there is a developed urban infrastructure with supermarkets, cafes, restaurants, shops, clinics, well-maintained beaches, etc. All significant social and public locations are located within a 5-minute walk from the community.

For large purchases, you can go to the Spinneys and Carrefour supermarkets, which are 7 minutes away by private transport.

For couples, the proximity of kindergartens and schools will be a pleasant bonus. There are many educational institutions with an international bias, thanks to which children from abroad will be able to study and adapt to society in them with comfort.

Transport

There is a regular transport connection on the coast and a private beach for Emaar residents. Inhabitants of the residential complex can get to the necessary areas of the city by bus, tram or metro. Emaar Beachfront is a 10-minute drive from Nakheel, DAMAC Properties and DMCC.

Medical services

The level of medical care in Dubai is at the highest level. Residents of Emaar Beachfront can use the services of the best specialists. Not far from the residential community there are:

  • Emirates Hospital Clinic;
  • Le Royal Meridien Clinic.

These institutions can be reached in 5 minutes by private transport.

Shopping

Since the complex is located within walking distance from Dubai Marina, it is convenient to get to famous shopping centers from here. The most popular ones are:

  • Dubai Marina Mall
  • Golden Mile Gallery
  • Nakheel Shopping Center

These shopping centers are a 10-minute drive away. The Dubai Marina Mall has more than 140 retail outlets and 21 restaurants.

Attractions and recreation areas

There are many places near Emaar Beach where you can spend your cultural time. These include:

  • Marina;
  • Long coastline with well-groomed beaches;
  • Dubai Marina Walk — for active recreation, where there are chic cafes, popular retail outlets and many interesting places;
  • JBR Walk Embankment.

Beaches

Emaar private beach for residents of Emaar Beachfront is a true decoration of the living space. The well-groomed coastline stretches for 1.5 km. Here, locals and visitors can comfortably spend time with children, do water sports or just contemplate the beauty of the sea. Marina Beach, Pine Beach and JBR are no less interesting locations for beach holidays, which are located 10 minutes from the Emaar Beachfront community.

We will select a profitable property for investment

More interesting options for prestigious real estate in Dubai Marina for living and investing in the catalog on the Ax Capital website. Look for objects on the luxury real estate market in Dubai Marina yourself or seek help from a specialist. Here you are guaranteed to get detailed answers to all your questions about renting and buying profitable real estate in Dubai

If necessary, the agents will select the optimal object based on your needs and preferences, as well as analyze it from the point of view of investment value.

Get info about this district
Name *
Phone number
E-mail *
What would you like to know?
Sort by
Share